Drakôn
exil et cimetière
le 19/11/2019 19:26
Hello, que se passe-t-il si je souhaite déclencher la capacité d'un Étrangleur des terres dévastées alors qu'il y a Repose en paix sur le champ de bataille?
La créature ciblée gagnera-t-elle -3/-3? J'ai un doute vu que la carte n'atteindra pas le cimetière.
Merci
haut de page - Les forums de MV >> Règles >> Discussion : page 1
Protection contre les phaseurs, Traversée des *counters*

Légende
plop
le 19/11/2019 19:30
Gatherer a écrit :
25/08/2015 If a replacement effect will cause cards that would be put into a graveyard from anywhere to be exiled instead (such as the one created by Anafenza, the Foremost), you can still put an exiled card into its opponent’s graveyard. The card becomes a new object and remains in exile. [...]


D'après le gatherer pour l'étrangleur, tu peux. Donc, la créature ciblée aura le -3/-3.
ZeSword
Bruxelles, Belgique

AVATAR
Ça marche
le 19/11/2019 19:33
Rule 118.12 a écrit :
Some spells, activated abilities, and triggered abilities read, "[Do something]. If [a player] [does, doesn't, or can't], [effect]." or "[A player] may [do something]. If [that player] [does, doesn't, or can't], [effect]." The action [do something] is a cost, paid when the spell or ability resolves. The "If [a player] [does, doesn't, or can't]" clause checks whether the player chose to pay an optional cost or started to pay a mandatory cost, regardless of what events actually occurred.

Example: You control Standstill, an enchantment that says "When a player casts a spell, sacrifice Standstill. If you do, each of that player's opponents draws three cards." A spell is cast, causing Standstill's ability to trigger. Then an ability is activated that exiles Standstill. When Standstill's ability resolves, you're unable to pay the "sacrifice Standstill" cost. No player will draw cards.

Example: Your opponent has cast Gather Specimens, a spell that says "If a creature would enter the battlefield under an opponent's control this turn, it enters the battlefield under your control instead." You control a face-down Dermoplasm, a creature with morph that says "When Dermoplasm is turned face up, you may put a creature card with morph from your hand onto the battlefield face up. If you do, return Dermoplasm to its owner's hand." You turn Dermoplasm face up, and you choose to put a creature card with morph from your hand onto the battlefield. Due to Gather Specimens, it enters the battlefield under your opponent's control instead of yours. However, since you chose to pay the cost, Dermoplasm is still returned to its owner's hand.

Donc oui, -3/-3. Tu as choisi de payer le coût (tu pouvais, il n'y a rien qui *t'empêche* de changer la carte de zone), ensuite ce qui s'est vraiment passé, bah ça a été modifié, la carte que tu as choisie devient un nouvel objet et reste en exil (pour ce que ça change), mais il y a bien le -3/-3.
haut de page - Les forums de MV >> Règles >> Discussion : page 1
Vous devez être identifié pour pouvoir poster sur les forums.