sigurros

Légende
Dalakos, Crafter of Wonders + Magebane Armor
le 19/11/2019 13:50
Bonjour,

On équipe Dalakos, Crafter of Wonders avec Magebane Armor.

Elle a le vol ou pas?
haut de page - Les forums de MV >> Règles >> Discussion : page 1
ZeSword
Bruxelles, Belgique

AVATAR
Non
le 19/11/2019 14:41
L'Armor acquiert un nouveau timestamp quand tu l'équipes, donc il aura un timestamp plus grand que celui de Dalakos :

Citation :
613.6d An Aura, Equipment, or Fortification receives a new timestamp at the time it becomes attached to an object or player.


Les deux effets ne dépendent pas l'un de l'autre, donc le dernier timestamp l'emporte, donc elle n'a pas le vol :

Citation :
613.8 One continuous effect can override another. Sometimes the results of one effect determine whether another effect applies or what another effect does.
Example: Two effects are affecting the same creature: one from an Aura that says "Enchanted creature has flying" and one from an Aura that says "Enchanted creature loses flying." Neither of these depends on the other, since nothing changes what they affect or what they're doing to it. Applying them in timestamp order means the one that was generated last "wins." The same process would be followed, and the same result reached, if either of the effects had a duration (such as "Target creature loses flying until end of turn") or came from a non-Aura source (such as "All creatures lose flying").
sigurros

Légende
le 19/11/2019 15:07
Ok. Merci pour cette réponse claire!
haut de page - Les forums de MV >> Règles >> Discussion : page 1
Vous devez être identifié pour pouvoir poster sur les forums.