Ne fonctionne pas
Fils cachés  
Gobelin des rues  
Survolez les cartes avec votre souris pour accéder au texte
Commentaire de :

gobelin des rues est sur table, on lance fils caché (ou n'importe quelle carte cipher) et on entre dans une boucle.

NdZeSword: Eh non :
Règle 702.98a a écrit :
ipher appears on some instants and sorceries. It represents two abilities. The first is a spell ability that functions while the spell with cipher is on the stack. The second is a static ability that functions while the card with cipher is in the exile zone. "Cipher" means "If this spell is represented by a card, you may exile this card encoded on a creature you control" and "For as long as this card is encoded on that creature, that creature has ‘Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, you may copy the encoded card and you may cast the copy without paying its mana cost.'"